ADMIN

-.png
-.png

TEAM

will delete data of existing members and replace it to current data in salesforce. pictures will be deleted. you can reload the from backup here by clicking  [add pics] when done

will add pictures that saved in data collection "picBackup"   to the members colection. To be run after "update members from SF"

will add members that are on salesforce and not yet here. pictures must be added by hand. Please add the new pictures with relevant data to  data collection "picBackup", too.

will add mentors that are on salesforce and not yet here. pictures must be added by hand.

consider to delete old mentors before, if you don't need them (by hand)

will add active cohort members that are on salesforce and not yet here. pictures must be added by hand.

consider to delete old mentors before, if you don't need them (by hand)

to add pictures from another data collection  (don't work by code when the pictures URLs are from different site)  to the cohort members collection. we export both collections copy the pics URLs by VLOOKUP and import back the cohort collection

Next program

Previous program